APS logo Presented Gifted Musicians of Tomorrow
APS logo Presented Gifted Musicians of Tomorrow APS logo
Artist Presentation Society logo
APS Concert Season

 Board of Directors  

Paula Bernhardt, President
Laureen Di Bisceglie, Vice President and Chair, Auditions Committee
Peggy Liggett, Secretary
Babette Meiners, Treasurer
Scott Kennebeck, Executive Board Member

Philip Barnes
Jeral Becker
Anna Conti
Jayne I. Hanlin
Erik Harris
Linda Lee
Rob Lehman
Karen Luebbert
Barbara Ottolini
Andrew Peters
Julie Schuster
Daniel Shavers
Sunny Sholts
Marjorie Smith
Vi Steinmeyer
Cindy Vantine
Donna Vince
Anne von der Heydt

Advisory Council

Marie-Helene Bernard, Executive Director,
        St. Louis Symphony Orchestra

Christine Brewer Internationally Renowned Soprano
Jim Connett, General Manager, RAF-STL
Amy Kaiser, Director of the St. Louis Symphony Choruses
Allen Carl Larson, Conductor Laureate,
       The Metropolitan Orchestra of Saint Louis
Timothy O’Leary, General Director, Opera Theatre of Saint Louis
Donna Wilkinson, Owner/President, The Wilkinson Group LLC




APS Music on Facebook APS Music on Twitter